Payment Options
We accept payment by online banking, cheque or credit card.


The Ringing Cedars Series-2nd Edition

The Ringing Cedars Series has been translated into over 20 languages and has sold over 10 million copies by word of mouth!

Scroll down to purchase books.

This story begins in 1995…

A trader prepares his ships to embark on the most remarkable trip of his life—a trip that will change the course of millions of human lives. Ahead of him lies the mighty Ob River—winding and snaking for 3,500 miles through the Siberian taiga—the vast boreal forest—that stretches across Northern Europe, Alaska and Canada.

You are about to meet Anastasia—a beautiful young woman—discovered by the author, living alone deep in the remote wild forests of Siberia. She is considered to be a surviving member of an ancient Vedic civilisation whose extraordinary powers and knowledge far exceed anything known today.

Anastasia's powerful, myth-shattering messages reveal a profound wisdom grounded in ancient knowledge; they expose suppressed secrets and hidden historical facts that will completely change your understanding of our past, and offer a whole new paradigm for our planet's future.

Anastasia will lift you up and hurl you into a future that is… well… everything you imagined life could and certainly should be!

To Read a more detailed description about each book either click on the title or picture of each book!

Read reviews about The Ringing Cedar Series by Vladimir Megré.

Purchase Books

There are no products in this category

Try Our Advanced Search Here